INSEAD 2012 Sep Intake Aspirants

113 Posts  ·  43 Users
About this group
Dear Friends, I have recently decided to apply for INSEAD Sep 2012 intake. I am targeting R2 closing 07-Dec-2011 as chances might be low in R3 and i am not targeting R1 for Jan 2013 as i think, if its possible why to lose another 6 months (I ...
Page 1 of 12

Hello Everyone,

After reading the threads and the profiles,is there anyone with a Finance background who has made or in pursuit into Insead.

Work Ex- 6 years and above in Finance Domain(Capital Markets)

Acads-Average 65%

Background-Non IT

EC-Play Soccer at the corporate Leval,Member of the Cultural Commitee

GMAT - yet to take

As i am late i would be applying for the Third Round.Any feedback would be welcome and does a non IT background makes anyone's chances bleak.

Cheers!!!Ambar

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi guys,,,, im hema and i am a student of 2012 Vlerick Full Time MBA , and i have created a facebook page for Indian european MBA students, so that we can network and know about each others course , living and ofcourse the VISA process, i have already got my VISA and me and my friends will be more than happy to share the info with you guys,, and u guys can help us if we have any doubts as such,,,

the link is : https://www.facebook.com/groups/174852249311872/
please send your request and mention your school . Thanks
and regards
Hema

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I am an R2 applicant waiting for the results...Anyone heard anything yet?? Arent the results supposed to start coming out sometime today???

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi Kushagra

Noticed that you have been admitted to INSEAD, Congratulations !! Can you pls share your profile ?

Cheers
Addie

740/M/BITS(B.E)/LSE(PG Econ)/Big 4/4 yrs
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
addiegloriam Says
Guys, anyone else heard from them as yet ?? I guess they will be sending out maximum of the invites today.