IMT Hyderabad PGDM Admissions 2019-21

496 Posts  ·  892 Users
About this group

Join the discussion on IMT Hyderabad Admission 2019-21 and get all the answers for queries related to the IMT Hyderabad Fees, IMT Hyderabad Cut Off, IMT Hyderabad Ranking, IMT Hyderabad Placements, IMT Hyderbad Average Package and much more from our MBA Section.

Page 1 of 50

Hey everyone, since its high time regarding the conversion and joining of your favorite B-School. I know the anxiety you all must be feeling so to lighten up your mood a little, I have made a small blog( https://eurotripwithanindian.weebly.com/ ) that narrates my experience of travelling around in Europe as an exchange student this year(I am currently a student at one the the newer IIM's). Not to lie this is also part of my term project as well as a side hobby(I know now I am quite selfish 🙈 ) .Please do give it a try and thank you for your time.  

More
GEM Fresher || CAT '16-96.4%ile || Acads- 10th/12th/Grad- 90.7/90.2/80 ||Calls- IIFT,XLRI-HRM,MDI,IIT-D,New And Baby IIM'S 
undefined
Write a comment...

Please visit this website (https://placementreports.com/) I created to help you find all the latest placement reports of top B-schools organised neatly in one place.

If you have any queries or feedback then do leave a message on the website.

1 like
undefined
Write a comment...

I have got selected for IMT-Nagpur PGDM. Is it possible to change from nagpur to hyderabad?

1 comment
deepsk109
@deepsk109  ·  1 karma

when did u get mail?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment...
IMT Hyderabad
IISWBM
XISS
4 comments48 answers
You can view the comments after answering or skipping this question.

Which is better? Reasons if any?

Welingkar Bangalore pgdm
IMT Nagpur pgdm(marketing)
1 comment26 answers