iit -worth a drop

12 Posts  ·  11 Users
About this group
hello friends hey i need a bit of your advice. i am a class 12 student. i applied for iit this year. but did not get through but i am getting another decent good college. should i appear for iit next year.well i also plan to do mba later.so is...
Page 1 of 2
Crash_test_dummy Says
is it just me, or did that post ACTUALLY not make any sense? clarity of thought needed ppl!

really 😃
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

i dropped ...... and even after dropping i wrote only one entrance test...
and .........
......now i think i can crack any written test on this planet........

not coz test was very difficult .......coz i learnt how to do things ..passion...zeal..
And abt priority...
once u get into ... there will be several + after A against the name of insti from which u would like to do ur mba ...
just imagine... some of ur friend will do from Harvard .. some from MIT........ some from IIMA ...B....C....
You will be bound to think several + after A......although its not officially compulsory

is it just me, or did that post ACTUALLY not make any sense? clarity of thought needed ppl!
Pal... you have to decide your priority...Is it doing engg from A+ institute or MBA from A+ college!!
So, if you think you will defintly do MBA then dropping a year is of no use!!
If you are not sure about MBA , then go for IIT!!
All the best.

:D
I was in a similar situation few years ago..
what should you do ??
drop a year or continue? its completely personal choice ....

Go a little easy on the fonts...

Also, if you did go thru the posts, you will get to know that we were talking about REGULAR colleges. No one mentioned anything about BITS or BHU!!!