IIMA PGPX Class of 2011 aspirants!

1,581 Posts  ·  248 Users
About this group
Hi all, This thread is for the aspirants of the Numero uno 1 year MBA program of India- IIMA PGPX. Want to clear some misconceptions about PGPX. There is no minimum work ex as eligibility criteria as it is for other IIMs one year program...
Page 1 of 159

Hello,

could anyone help me with my profile.

GMAT: 720
Education: B.Pharm & M.Pharm

i have been working as an FACULTY (lecturer - for 2 years) since i completed my M.Pharm

being a faculty (& not an executive) would i be eligible for PGPX

Thanks

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi All,
Request the deferrents to scan my profile and guide me for PGPX @ IIM A.
Female , will be turning to 27 next yr in Feb.
10th- 82%
12th- 84
B.E (CS)--78% with RGTU Bhopal
4 yrs of total work-ex with Infy.
Fair ex & co curricular( Graduate in Classical Music Vocal).
Active member of Spicmacy and animal Welfare Foundation.
Has never been to a foreign country.
Planning to appear for GMAT for PGPX IIMA,B or C.

Will I be eligible for PGPX IIM A.:lookround:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

IIMA PGPX debuts at #11 in the FT Global MBA rankings. Ranked #1 in India and #2 in Asia-Pacific...

Business school rankings from the Financial Times - Global MBA Rankings 2011

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey puys,

Sorry if i am bumping into a wrong forum. I have given my GMAT and got a score of 680/ 6. Have a work ex of 3.5 yrs now.

Can anyone tell me if only applicants above 27 yrs of age ONLY can apply?
Thats what is written on their website and hence I did not apply for the programme this year. In any case I will turn 25 this yr... so pls puys lemme know if still I can apply for this?

Hope to get some clarity on this from you folks.
Help plss....

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey Folks