IIM Calcutta Official Thread for PGPEX Class of 2018 (PGPEX 2017-18)

210 Posts  ·  2,384 Users
About this group

IIM Calcutta Official Thread for PGPEX Class of 2018 (PGPEX 2017-18)

Page 1 of 21

1. Time's complete booklet handouts.

2. CL's complete class sheets.

3. Time video lectures.  

4. CL video lectures.  

5. Elite Grids lectures.

6.  Takshzilla shikshak lectures + class sheets.

7. IMS complete material + RC100 + CAT500. 

8. Previous CAT mocks of  CL, TIME with solutions. 

anyone who is interested can ping me on sbsonusunil@gmail.com or directly    on whtsapp (7895295994) the price can be negotiable according to the need.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi, Please evaluate my profile

Age/37

I'm a commerece graduate I completed my graduation in 2002. but I'm having 2nd division in all Xth, XIIth, and B.Com. I'm also having gap between job and study as handled family business for 2 years.  

I've completed PG (MBA) in Multiple streams thru Distance Learning. i.e. Information Technology, Technical Writing, Supply Chain Management,  Business Analytics & Digital Marketing. I got 1st Division in all PG diploma or executive MBA 

I'm certified in Project Management & Service Management. i.e. Prince2 Practitioner & ITIL Expert. I've also completed Project Management course from XLRI. I'm doing Senior Management Programme (Part time) from IIM-Cal 

I'm having 11 years of experience in IT and 3 Years in Finance & Accounts. I have worked as a Business Analyst & Solution Architect with multiple software companies. including HCL, Hitachi & Accenture . I also worked in Finance Dept of Indiabulls Financial Services Limited. 

I've handled international clients for Microsoft ERP implementation i.e. US, Singapore, Canada, China & Middleeast

I'm looking for 1 year regular  executive MBA from any IIM, XLRI or ISB

Please suggest

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Can you please judge my profile IIM C