IIM B PGP Batch of 2010 : Queries and Discussion

215 Posts  ·  101 Users
About this group
Hey everyone, This a thread dedicated to those who made it to The Place to B!!! Here, we can interact with the seniors and ask them questions about anything ranging from hostels to food to laptops to activities et al! *Please post in yo...
Page 1 of 22
AKB
@AKB  ·  0 karma

Hi Frienz,
Can someone tell me whether the sectional cut-offs are applied similarly to GMAT scores or are they normalized? I have sent mails to adcom and posted at nri iim thread too but no response so far. Please advise. Thanks.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Guys,

I am planning to do PGP in IIMB. I have got 4 years experience as a business anlayst. My question is, I've done my graduation through distance education. Am I eligible to apply for PGP in IIM?

Thanks in advance...

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Kindly post this query in 2009-2011 Query thread.

Success retained me as a boy, but failure(s) made me a man IIM Calcutta - Class of 2012
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Amit,
Before posting itself I was aware that it makes no sense to ask this question ,even before appearing for the exams .As I have mentioned I am a married female and planning to give CAT this year.I have 5+years of experience and I wanted to increase my knowledge skill so as I can move ahead in my career.If god permits and I get into IIM B and hostel is mandatory, I wont able to join.so I needed to evaluate all the available options which I can go for .For me, Just preparing for CAT relies on ,if hostel is compulsory or not.Hope I made some sense .

Thanks ,

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi!!
I am married and settled in bangalore.Can somebody please confirm if stay in Hostel is mandatory for IIMB.
Thanks,

Result to aane do bhai
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi!!