IBS Hyderabad Placements

I'm just a common student of an uncommon B-School 'IBS Hyderabad', I would just share the things, transitions, experiences etc. which my friends went through after graduating unplaced. So, here's the bitter truth - The batch size of 2013 is...
37 Posts  ·  339 Users
Page 1 of 3

should i target IBS hyderabad and is batch size of 1100 effects your efficency and placement

•  
undefined
Write a comment...

I have applied in IBS Hyderabad through ibsat and scheduled my exam too but if i upload my nmat scores where i already cleared the cut off the and not give ibsat, then will i be still eligible for admissions?

•  
undefined
Write a comment...

How is the HR program in IBS Hyderabad? how are the placements there after? Please an honest suggestion! 

•  
undefined
Write a comment...

As far the placement statistics given on the official website of IBS Hyd, how many students can actually land up a placement of above 10 lakhs?

•  
undefined
Write a comment...
  hey guy i already got admitted in ibs hyd but i am not sure if i should take that or ibs mumbai becasue i am already inclined with many thoughts with people saying that marketing is good in ibs mumbai and then the perks of joining mba at ibs hyd...
Read more...
  •  
yaashk007
Akshay Vishwanathan @yaashk007  SIMSR Mumbai  ·  8 months ago
IBS hyderabad is any day better than IBS mumbai.........no second thoughts need on this..........but if you are worried about the batch strength (which is around 1000+), yes it may impact your placement chances if you are not competing well..........
Read more...
  •  
nvn15
Nitesh Varma @nvn15  ·  7 months ago

i have converted ibs hyd too but going for ibs mumbai

•  
undefined
Write a comment...

Hey, i am looking forward to pursue my BBA program from IBS Hyderabad. please let me know of the placements for the BBA program, also please tell that do we have a chance of gaining internatiional exposure and summer iinternships at IBS Hyderabad?

•