I Am In Dipression(can Any 1 Give Their Valuble Suggestion)

28 Posts  ·  26 Users
About this group
I am an engg graduate, who had done B.tech in EEE in 2005, got only the avge% of 58,but having exceelent communication skills and verbal skills but lack of confidence . In the present competitive job world we need good academic back ground, but be...
Page 1 of 3
dev010 Says
I am an engg graduate, who had done B.tech in EEE in 2005, got only the avge% of 58,but having exceelent communication skills and verbal skills but lack of confidence . In the present competitive job world we need good academic back ground, but because of negligence i wasted so much time in my college days ,now i am in dilemma of what to do in future , which will looks very blank to me, i am expecting from all of you a valuable suggestion .Thankyou to all for reading my Rquest.

Dude, decide what u want to do in life ............... and go for it..............

What is gone is gone.................... no use cribbing ................ you still wasting ur time..................

Its not lie u 40 yrs old with 4 kids !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May the force of the PAAGALS be with you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CHEERS
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Pick up last sunday matrimonial newspaper. Read some ads in bride and grooms section. You will see ads like girl/boy divorced aged 28, 29, 30 +. Read further and you will read divorced girls/boys with a kid. People make mistakes at this age. They make mistakes after becoming mother and father.

+ 5% or + 10% is something immature mistake. You were not mature enough and you didnt study hard. Form is temporary, class is permanent.

Slowly and slowly, step by step start working on your life to clear mess. Everything will be allright. Realise the importance of 5 year career goal.

" it is not where you started but where you ended that matters"
people know Reliance not where Dhirubhai started.
so start working hard and make a Grand End.