How to prepare for GMAT?

22 Posts  ·  105 Users
About this group

Hi,

Can someone help me to know the classes should I join for GMAT preparation ?

Page 1 of 3

Hi all my egmat login is valid till 20th Jan'20 covering complete unused quant+verbal video lessons+weekend classes+complete scholaranium section untouched. Also are free Gmat club mock tests included. Please contact 9953923401 ..

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello, 

I help students write great applications for applying to different colleges in India and abroad. I have extensive experience in Admissions and Outreach of Undergraduate and Post Graduate courses. I have interviewed 1000+ students. I have also been on the admissions panel of the Young India Fellowship. I give students insights on how to write a winning essays for their dream colleges. 

If you want to write the perfect application for MBA Colleges, do get in touch. 

Please feel free to write to me for any queries- garimaifs@gmail.com

Regards,

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Online application for admissions into Indian Institute of Science (IISc) is now open.   

GMAT and CAT are the accepted entrance examinations, for MBA.

Link for the frequently asked questions:   

http://mgmt.iisc.ac.in/newwordpress/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/IIScFAQ2019.pdf

Link for the online application:   

https://www.iisc.ac.in/admissions/m-mgt/#ffs-tabbed-13

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi, Since I no longer need my latest edition OG + Verbal + Quant guide,I am selling them.They are completely new and unused. Latest New Edition GMAT 2016 Official Guide Bundle Full Set Available by GMAC (Graduate Management Admission Council) (Author). 1. The Official Guide for GMAT Verbal Review 2016 2. The Official Guide for GMAT Quantitative Review 2016 3. The Official Guide for GMAT Review 2016. Location: Hinjewadi Chowk,Pune Price: 2500. Please call/wassap in 9158093206 if interested to buy.Thanks in advance,

1 like