How To Get Into Harvard Business School? Get All Your Questions Answered By An HBS Alum

1 Post  ·  1 User
About this group
Dear friends :smiley: If you are planning for an MBA at a top business school, don't miss this opportunity to listen to an alum of Harvard Business School. Get all your questions about application essays, interviews, financing, internships, pos...
Page 1 of 1

Dear friends 😃

If you are planning for an MBA at a top business school, don't miss this opportunity to listen to an alum of Harvard Business School. Get all your questions about application essays, interviews, financing, internships, post-MBA careers, etc answered.

Speaker: Matthew Morgan, MBA from Harvard Business School and a former consultant of McKinsey.

Webinar Time:

10:00 AM EDT (New York time), Sunday, Sep 1st, 2013

i.e. 3:00 PM (London time), Sunday, Sep 1st, 2013

i.e. 7:30 PM (India time), Sunday, Sep 1st, 2013

To register for this free webinar, visit http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=E958DC8685483D

Feel free to forward this to all your friends who are interested in an MBA.

Regards

Karthik Varma

www.interviewbay.com

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...