Help needed in essay writing

9 Posts  ·  12 Users
About this group
Hi Friends, I need your help in answering some of the essays asked in the B-school application. Just to give a brief introduction of myself I am an engineer from a leading engineering college of India. I have a strong academic and extra curricul...
Page 1 of 1

hi,
hw is tht essay service?hw much is the fees?where is it located?

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

To all who like to take expert help
I have paid to Manya Group for EssayWriting help, but, never utilised the same. I wish to transfer my enrolment to anyone who wishes to get help in essay writing for a price.

Please let me know if anyone wishes to

Hi All,

I am planning to apply for round 2 of ISB . I am not great at writing and need professional help.

my profile

IT , 5 yrs , 2 yr international , 1 patent.

Decent extra currics. GMAT 710

I have come across two professional essay editing services :

1) Wisdom mart

2) ******* - Helping your way to B-Schools

I was more impressed by ******* since their website contains list of reviewers and all are Bschool alums.

On the other hand Wisdom mart has been there for 3 yrs now and is experienced.

Can someone guide me ? I need to start application process immediately.

Cheers
Hardik...

Hey SonuIndian

google google google...

LOL....you rock girl , my favored technique too

theres this email doing the forwards abt googling "Confidential" - youll be amazed abt the stuff that comes up.

Google . Hell Yeah.
Hi guys & gals,