Has ne one heard abt Institute of Business Studies & Research, Mumbai

17 Posts  ·  18 Users
About this group
hello friends, i just happened to receive a mail frm this inst.can ne one plz tell me how is it? chek it out [image] Admission To Full Time Residential Programs MIB / MBA / MCA / M.Phil* Institute of Business Studies &...
Page 1 of 2

Guys guys guys you have bumped into an old thread(2005). Please you search button to search relevant thread.
@Mods please close the thread

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Ibsar=2year waste!
Avoid 4 happy future!

"Do what you can, with what you have, where you are."
aakarsh Says
hey..how is this inst? any idea?placements and all? apply-able or not?

did you come to know about ibsar college
hello...
how r u ?
wel i got a cal frm IBSAR mumbai...so i just want 2 knw wat is d placement n is it gud coll or not?

in tat dre s foreign tour also...so do dey take us for it .??
so tle me is it gud coll or not???

i also got the same mail, and i also want to know about that college.
hello...
how r u ?
wel i got a cal frm IBSAR mumbai...so i just want 2 knw wat is d placement n is it gud coll or not?

hey i also got a call bt dis is very old thread n we must find some new thread 2 gt ans 2 our ques..

hello...
how r u ?

Hi Slash

I completely agree with Gauri tht they r money making institutes

My suggestion is tht Forget IBSAR and wait 4 ur CET results. I hope tht u have given ur CET this year and hope 4 the best. No point in doin frm unrecognised institutes. Do check whether the institute is AICTE certified?

Pl prepare properly 4 the GD PI 4 CET.

4 PI just go thru ur acads since questions r put forth on acads also. I will send u sample qs on PI and GD topics later
Do let me know if u have more doubts on the same

My funda is

Patience is the key to success, be patient and have a sincere belief in yourself and ur abilities and also the wonderful Almighty

Also try 4 CAT2005, u dont know the outcome