Goizueta Business School Fall 2013 Applicants

253 Posts  ·  60 Users
About this group
Hey everyone! Good to be back on Pagalguy after having gone through a lengthy admissions process last year. I'm a first year student at Emory's GBS and am starting this thread to avoid usage of the old 2012 applicants thread for the current...
Page 1 of 26

Hi,

To everybody applying to Goizueta this year, I have created this thread for Fall 2014 Applicants:

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/goizueta-business-school-fall-2014-applicants-25111384

Current Goizueta students will be there to answer queries, so please use it for discussions and questions about GBS.

Cheers,

GBS2015

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Heya... I have queries regarding the GBS one year program.. how difficult is it to find a job after a one year program ?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@sainagalla

Folks,

I just received an admit to the full time MBA program with $10k per sem scholarship. I was all set for Tepper but then I heard from Emory yesterday, Could you please provide some advise? I have to take a call by June 10th.

Appreciate your help..!

Hey Sai,

Sorry I did not see this in time. I stopped getting email notifications for some reason. Glad to see you on the joining list though! Welcome aboard!

Cheers,
AJ Sahae

If there's one thing B-school has taught me, it's how to get into a B-school.
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

My desired career path post MBA would be Investment management & Corp finance (pref tech industry).

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Folks,

I just received an admit to the full time MBA program with $10k per sem scholarship. I was all set for Tepper but then I heard from Emory yesterday, Could you please provide some advise? I have to take a call by June 10th.

Appreciate your help..!
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi @GBS2014 ,