Gmat Prep and aspirants At Pune

102 Posts  ·  60 Users
About this group
All ppl who r interested in giving GAMT in 2008 and ... can join this thread .... We can discuss here about the exam pattern, types of question and even question if we have any ... It is specially for ppl of pune .. guys best of luck !! ...
Page 1 of 11
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
hi All
I am Sandesh working as software developer in MNC in pune.I have been working since 10 months and want to give GMAT after an year,but i dont have any preparation materials.How do I get it? If anyone in pune preparing GMAt and having OG or other material please please please let me known i am ready to xerox it.
Waiting for reply......

Hi Sandesh,
I am prepairing for the GMAt, infact I had appeared for it once and scored 580(Q50, V21), I know the score doesnt looks impresive but I can help you out on majority of your questions.

If intrested, then plz send me a PM, I will contact you.
Hello Everyone,

I took the GMAT last year in October, i.e. Oct 2007, and scored 760(42 V/50 Q/5.5 AWA). You can contact me if you need any help. I will PM you my email id or contact number.

I will try to help you out and maybe even you might be able to help me out. I have not yet started applying because of lack of work experience...

Good Luck,
Kushal

Hi Kushal, that is an awsome score, I have given the GMAT and got 580 (Q50, V21), I want to appear for the test again, and I am struglling to find a nice coaching, can u help me out in this. I have narrowed down to Achievers point and IMS ( Depending on the responce of students), can u help me out in this situation.

hi All
I am Sandesh working as software developer in MNC in pune.I have been working since 10 months and want to give GMAT after an year,but i dont have any preparation materials.How do I get it? If anyone in pune preparing GMAt and having OG or other material please please please let me known i am ready to xerox it.