GMAT accepting Indian B schools

13 Posts  ·  54 Users
About this group
hey, I am a ex defence officer.I served the Indian airforce for 3 years. Now I plan to take my GMAT exam. Are there any Bschools in India which have special quota's for ex defence officers. Does ISB or IIM's have any such special categories for ex...
Page 1 of 2

Find & Compare Schools

Search over 1000 graduate business programs to find your best fit. You can find a complete list of GMAT accepting programs here.

Know more here  

http://www.mba.com/india/find-and-compare-schools.aspx

Official representative of the GMAT exam. Learn more at http://www.mba.com
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Find & Compare Schools

Search from over 1000 graduate business programs to find your best fit. You can find a complete list of GMAT accepting programs at

http://www.mba.com/india/find-and-compare-schools.aspx

Official representative of the GMAT exam. Learn more at http://www.mba.com
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I don't have more than 70+ % in my x- 74% and xii- 73% in graduation i have 74% in ma i was university topper in gender studies 72% and in ma economics i have a gold medal with 77% but these are not famous universities i did mba from icfai hyderabad in finance with 7.33 cgpa and got 3 three years of work ex in a psu bank as asst manager i want to write gmat and make to some good college to make a career in finance which colleges should i aim and how should i prepare kindly regards tina

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,

I need some assistance. I have a query. I hope someone here will help me out.

I have been working since more than 2 years. And at the same time pursuing distant B.tech in Mechanical from KSOU (Karnataka state open university) into my final year. Couldn't do full time study due to financial difficulties.

Now i look forward to go for full time MBA from the top B Schools in India.

Am i eligible for GMAT ?