GMAT 2013/2014 coaching in Gurgaon

8 Posts  ·  7 Users
About this group
Hello Experts, I am a novice in GMAT preparation and exam. From different threads in this forum I understood that 3 months is an ideal duration for GMAT preparation. I have a professional experience of 5 years. So you can understand that I am...
Page 1 of 1

The positive integers r, s, and t are such that r is divisible by s and s is divisible by t. Is r even?

1) st is odd

2) rt is even

Veritas Gurgaon - 9810801887
1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Correct the sentence in {......}

The study showed that carbon dioxide emissions increased much less in the last year than analysts {had expected them to and general pollution levels will flatten} out this year.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

A "Sophie Germain" prime is any positive prime number p for which 2p + 1 is also prime. The product of all the possible units digits of Sophie Germain primes greater than 5 is:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Correct the sentence in {......}

{Nearly 20 genera of electric fish are classified in theMormyridae taxon, which includes 203 different species,more than all the other taxons of electric fish combined.}

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

In the infinite sequence a1, a2, a3, ........., an, ......., each term after the first is equal to half the value of the previous term. If a3 + a6 = 72, what is the value of a1?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...