Final allotment in IDBI bank

1,679 Posts  ·  407 Users
About this group
this is the new thread created for the candidates who hv allotted with IDBI bank in IBPS-2 exam
Page 1 of 168

Hi All,

This is a bit out of context but your help will be very valuable to me.

I am a student of SJMSOM, IIT Bombay and am currently doing a study of different Bank entrance exams in association with Banker's Quotient. I request you to kindly fill up this simple survey of 6 questions as this will help me a lot in my project. The survey won't take more than 2 mins.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1J8ktBPyR6fEZycS2aV9z9FHWCMahrXNuLPjizPYeBIA/viewform?c=0&w=1

Regards,

Arnab Dutta

Infinite dreams
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey frnds,

i dont have my score cards. what to do?

can we get it from ibps?

what if i dont submit it @ verification?

1 comment
nehasumit591
@nehasumit591  ·  0 karma

U just need the print out of the provisional allotment wala result . that's the final result in which it is written that u are alloted idbi bank and your final score. My document verification is done . that is what is required.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Do we have have to appear for medical test beforehand or they will guide us after verification ?

1 comment
nehasumit591
@nehasumit591  ·  0 karma

on the day they have called u they will do document verification and on the next day you will be having medical.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Guys can u send me the link from which I can download various forms required to b submitted during verification... m unable to find the link n documents required... 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi... What about the Identity Certificate. How will the Gazetted officer know me??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

any idea what the joining date will be?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...