Executive MBA Related Queries

342 Posts  ·  2,239 Users
About this group
Dear All Seeing lot of queries on Executive MBA, we think that having a seperate thread on Executive MBA shall be more helpful to puys. Here, we present you the thread where you can post all your queries on Executive MBA. Shoot your que...
Page 1 of 35

Hi, I've a couple of years of experience in Sales and Marketing at a top hotel organisation, after which I decided to  do something I actually enjoyed suc as train as a professional wildlife guide in India for a very reputed organisation. I have about 3.5 years work experience in this field, do you reckon I stand a chance to get into any of these universities with my less than regular background?(upon clearing the entrance tests of course) -i'm 29 btw and I'd like to move into a full-time MBA and a 01 year MBA sounds like a good fit.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi..I have about 6 year experience in govt job..@CAG of India ..does it count for EMBA or PGPX in top institute..I have about 8 LPA CTC.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi, I have already done MBA from a last level tier 1 or top level tier 2 college. Planning to do EMBA(1 year full time)in next 3 years in India only. Will there be any difficulties regarding application and acceptance? Do institutes allow that, since it will be 2nd MBA course?

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello Guys,

Posting on the behalf of a friend.

"I am staying in mumbai and working as a software developer. I have a total of 6 and a half years of workexperience in IT Companies. I want to pursure MBA in HRM. 

Please suggest the institue and its fees. 

Profile: 

Female

BE CSE 64.51%

12th 69.84%

10th 76.34%"

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi.. Got 88 in cat, have 2. 5 year experience in bank.. Is there any 1 year mba program available to apply now for which I can leave my 8 lpa job.. I know I'm late bt please reply if any..

1 comment