Exec-PGDM 15 months Full Time at Welingkar We School

13 Posts  ·  13 Users
About this group
Hi Puys, I'm a working professional with 5+ years experience in the IT Industry. I want to know if the following course by Welingkar We School is good enough to be joined at this stage of my career. *Executive PGDM (Full-Time) 15 months ...
Page 1 of 2
@sonindia

Did you check my reply? In addition do you require some more info just let me know!

~Cheers
When the going gets tough, the tough gets going!
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Divsmumbai,

As mentioned above in my previous post, the course is good, even the faculty members provided by the college is, no doubt, one of the best in the industry parlour. If I talk on placements front, the process has not gained much momentum. We ourselves have formed a group of students to initiate by contacting different organizations from various fields. The college has provided a placement coordinator altogether for this course only.
See, I am not promoting this course of Welingkars, but as a student I feel the course is actually beneficial and would definitely enhance our skills.

~Cheers
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,

I have applied for the 3rd batch of welingkars executive 15 months pgdm..I have an IT experience of around 7 years and I am looking out for a piece of advice from seniors of this course about the placements.

Also wanted to know if it would be a gud idea to pursue a course at welingkars that is yet to gain recognition as mentioned in the post above or wait and try for some other B-school for admissions...

Please respond....

Thanks...

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi All,