Evalueserve or Grail Research??? Please Help me Decide

21 Posts  ·  41 Users
About this group
Hi all, I need some advice regarding which job to take up. I am a final yr student from BITS-Pilani.. and have a dual degree in Civil Engineering and MBA (5 yr course). I have made jobs with evalueserve and Grail research and need to decide...
Page 1 of 3

yes it is nearly 12 hrs

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

hey im wrkin in hcl..and i also aspire to be an MBA...plz tell me that does an BUSINESS ANALYST profile help in MBA interviews as compared to a SOFTWARE ENGINEER profile...
thanks in advance..
no probs of wrkin hrs...i wrk 10 hrs in hcl as well..!!!!!!

Please also tell what are the questions they usually ask in the interview and what kind of case studies came to solve?

Please Please Please help, since i have no knowledge abt this company, so please solve my queries as soon as possible.

Thanks

Please post the query here for quicker response http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/interview-details-formalities-and-processes-at-various-companies-25072297
** MBA is hyped but post MBA life is over hyped **
My opinion

Grail --- one of my friend is already working there. about the risky route problem, in day time its not a problem to get a cab from metro station(they'll start a morning shuttle service from metro to office) and there is also shuttle service in the evening. If you stay back till 10, cab will drop you @ home. No late hours if you can finish your work in time.

aprt from that growth prospects are greater in Grail, hope yo enjoy grail mushroom.
Evs is also good.

Source
1. Close friend working in Grail.
2. VP- Finance of EVS is an alumni of my college.

Hi,