EMBA for IT professionals

26 Posts  ·  40 Users
About this group
I have tried to get some information on prospects of doing EMBA in top schools from IT middle management background but 'executive mba related queries' is so busy and has wider topics being discussed. This thread is for those who want to discuss o...
Page 1 of 3

I am a project manager working with a digital agency for about 13 years. Is it worth doing EMBA for project manager ?.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi , 

I am 2 years IT experince person. Is EMBA from iit delhi 3 years course anygood???

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Is it better to study an MBA now or wait a couple of years and do an EMBA? 

1 comment
davisgeorge00
@davisgeorge00  ·  4 karma

NIBM (National Institute of Business Management) offers online MBA training programs for the duration of one year and two years including one year EMBA training. These training programs are ideal for working professionals. Visit the official NIBM website for more.   

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

What are some ways to evaluate and decide between doing an MBA and staying with a startup?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I am pursuing a MBA degree with a major in MARKETING.What are some additional/part time courses that can help me stand out from the rest of the crowd? 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

How do I go about pursuing a full-time, one-year Executive MBA?

1 comment
Niveditha_IPL
@Niveditha_IPL  ·  5 karma