Eller (University of Arizona) Fall 2010

108 Posts  ·  19 Users
About this group
Dear All: This thread is aimed at applicants interested in the ELLER MBA starting FALL 2010. Please feel free to share your profiles, comments, doubts and any other information that could be helpful. I'll start with myself:- Profil...
Page 1 of 11
hi,

I have got an admit for Eller-MS-MIS program and University of Miami MBA program. I am confused to pick between the two.

I have close to 5 yrs of IT experience
GMAT: 580
GPA:3.5
Toefl:104

Can anyone give your opinion on which one to pick??

Thanks,
ID

I also have a low gmat score but still want to give a try.In which other colleges you applied.It would be of great help if you can tell me few.

Gmat 550
work ex 4
FMCG company
1 year International work ex
I can speak French fluently and did a basic certification in spanish
Good extrac. at college level
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi,

I have got an admit for Eller-MS-MIS program and University of Miami MBA program. I am confused to pick between the two.

I have close to 5 yrs of IT experience
GMAT: 580
GPA:3.5
Toefl:104

Can anyone give your opinion on which one to pick??

Thanks,
ID

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey Karthik.

I got an admit to Eller in R2. I am waiting for my admissions packet and then will proceed. I hope I get enough time in between for some more decisions too, but we will see.

I see you have joined the Google group. Thanks. Please also introduce yourself there and let anyone else know in your circle who is joining Eller to join the group.

All the best !

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey,

I will be making the initial payment either today or tomorrow... is there anyone else who has a Feb 28th Deadline to make the payment?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Thanks Maverick! Please join the group - we can keep in touch and share information.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...