Eligibility for an Executive MBA

11 Posts  ·  186 Users
About this group
I am a BCA graduate with 7 years of experience and hold couple of international certifications, ITIL, Prince2, PMP, CCNA and CCIE. I am working with a leading telecom company as a Project Manager. I am preparing for an Executive MBA (One year) but...
Page 1 of 2

Are candidates eligible for an MBA also eligible for an executive MBA?

2 comments
Balasubramanian949
@Balasubramanian949SOIL  ·  36 karma

@Deepthi_sharma Hi, Yes. The only difference between an MBA Aspirant and an Executive MBA Aspirant is that of a specific area of specialization taken up to focus on particular business development and growth managed by a professional. SOIL, Gurugram has proven to be one of the best institutions in business leadership and management. Check out their website on www.soilindia.net

Like  ·  Reply  ·  1 like  ·  
Deepthi_sharma
@Deepthi_sharma  ·  3 karma

@Balasubramanian949 Hi, Bala. Thank you so much dude, I didn't know any of that. I guess it'll be easier for me if I'd take up the executive one. But thanks man!

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

What are the alternative specializations of leadership in business management? 

1 comment
AneetBamrah
@AneetBamrah  ·  3 karma

@Shalini_Jha1 There are many alternatives to Business Leadership Programs. It can be done in Human Resources, Sales Leadership and Leadership Alignment Programs. These are specific programs meant for professionals aspiring to take their business to a whole another level with skills to retain high potential employees, and big monies running in global economy along-side.  

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

How is a qualification in Executive Education helpful in running a business successfully?

1 comment
Garima_V
@Garima_VSOIL  ·  10 karma

@Nandini_Gajapathy94