Depressed, Frustrated & I'm really need some advice

21 Posts  ·  18 Users
About this group
Hey Guys, First of all I know this thread is being repeated for the Nth time but I'm in all hassle now. Need some serious advice/opinions. I'm all out of it. Ok.. So I Graduated last year somehow. My Graduation percentage is below 50% but not less...
Page 1 of 3

Throw ur heart over d fence,the rest will follow.Believe..--D best is yet to come..

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
Great Failures & Great Personalities
people who are depressed just go through the link and read the article i think it would be great moral booster
realkutta Says
hey guys , three times suicide attempts but still managing to write here . i am an iitian (new ones dont want to reveal ) and psychedelic . i entered in 2009 with jee rank 3k , for two years full of booze , weeds ,and all , had 3 dis-co(disciplinary committee ) on me , finally got my result of all the shits i have done , i got 5th semester suspended from the institute .. . i got so much depressed that i was in rehab dept. for two months .. now i am little bit okey . my parents are making me prepare for cat and cfa levels , would i able get their , please guide me seniors , i have ruined my life .. i am not able concentrate .. wht should i do ... where should i go ... would i be able to become wht i was before .. i got 86% in 10 , 80% in 12, ntse scholar , loves python , please please help me guys ...........

bole toh u r so totally scroood...!! but fikar not, here comes my 2 words...
pahle toh dimag thanda kar bachha!!