Delhi NCR B-school

6 Posts  ·  6 Users
About this group
Hi, I am new to new delhi, working for the past 1 year, I have decided to do an MBA from delhi or NCR. Please suggest me some good B-school. I have been suggested the followingAmity Business SchoolInfinity Business School pl...
Page 1 of 1

hi

i got 90.72 percentile in MAT dec 2012
ans my academics are
10th 89
12th 87
grad 60
what are my chances of getting admission ? and can u tell the fee structure too ?
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

This is my last %tile. And yes I visited Infinity's premises, talked to a number of students, looked at their past records.. and Shyler I was quite amazed to see their alumni doing so well. They are working in top MNC's and moreover I cleared my doubt of the profs. One of their current profs was the dean of FMS for quite a long time. Some of the other faculty are corporates and entrepreneurs. And 90% of their faculty are still teaching full time at these premier institutes and visit infinity 2 times or 3 times a week for a 3 our class. So I was quite impressed over all. I agree about the marketing thing but I have done a good check over their claims.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...