Current NUS MBA student accepting questions

60 Posts  ·  240 Users
About this group
Hi, I am a current NUS MBA student happy to accept questions and help people interested in applying to and attending NUS. Just one caveat - please understand that we're towards the end of our semester here and so I will not reply to yo...
Page 1 of 6

Hey , first of all a big thanks for being open to help, it means a lot. Could you share your thoughts on my chances of making it to NUS MBA given my profile is as - CSE graduate from NIT, academics >90 throughout, working in an IT firm as a developer for 1.5 years. Don't have extracurriculars worth mentioning. What all is expected for an admit and how can I work for it, in what time frame ?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi , I am looking for any guidance with regards to what to expect during the preliminary interview ? Any help is very much appraciated. 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Can someone please help me with profile evaluation for NUS? X CGPA 9.0 XII 80.6% GMAT 650 Q49 V28 IR 5.0 I completed engineering in 2016 with aggregate 73.85%. For the last 2 years I am working in capgemini as a senior software engineer. I won the project star award for excellence in customer Delivery. I am also working for WeCare, a group of capgemini which works for various NGOs. I was a member of school council. I have participated in various singing competitions also a singer of TGIM group in capgemini. Managed a project exhibition in college. Responsible for managing KT sessions to juniors in office.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

For those who applied in Round 2 (31st March, 2018 deadline), are you done with your interviews? Any updates on the application? 

2 comments
gmat730
@gmat730  ·  0 karma

received a preliminary interview invite

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
roysoham29
@roysoham29  ·  0 karma

can you kindly share your profile?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...