Cfa (usa) Vs Cpa

9 Posts  ·  11 Users
About this group
hey ppl help me out can ny1 suggest wat shud one pursue n wat course wud b better in terms of value,job prospects abroad n difficulty level. i hav just given my final yr xams of bachelor degree.plzz suggestttttt
Page 1 of 1

Hello,

One of my friends has completed BBA over here in Inida only , so whether is he able to study CFA or CFP which ever is better either in USA or CANADA and is it worth full to pursue for those course or he mush do MBA first.
And can any 1 do CFA or CFP after BSC {science student}

And I personally involved in Indian Stock market and Running advisory business since 4-5 years successfully but i am a science student and i left Mech Engg in final year. But no I really want to boost up my career So I am also planning for either CFP or CFA or CPA probably in USA. I am interested in International Stocks exchanges so i think, CFA would be best but still need a suggestion from experts.

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Hello,

One of my friends has completed BBA over here in Inida only , so whether is he able to study CFA or CFP which ever is better either in USA or CANADA and is it worth full to pursue for those course or he mush do MBA first.
And can any 1 do CFA or CFP after BSC {science student}

And I personally involved in Indian Stock market and Running advisory business since 4-5 years successfully but i am a science student and i left Mech Engg in final year. But no I really want to boost up my career So I am also planning for either CFP or CFA or CPA probably in USA. I am interested in International Stocks exchanges so i think, CFA would be best but still need a suggestion from experts.

cpa requires atleast 3 accounting papers to have been cleared in your gradutaion .is dat d condition can ny1 confirm dis.coz i hav dun ba hons business economics n had accounts onli in d first semester.

thnkx a lot 4 dat nfo.