CET Mumbai University Candidates - Open Category -joining/not joining JB?

10 Posts  ·  6 Users
About this group
Hello guys. Now that the CET final scores alongwith the results are out...first of all, muy hearty congrats to ppl who have got great scores...but the results have put me in a quandary!!! I have a Mumbai Univ rank of 50..I m in open cate...
Page 1 of 1

I wanted to know which are the best schools for doing part time Mba in mumbai. The school should be reputed for a good career.

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

guys can we xtend our talk to othr coll like sydenham kj somaiya pumba etc as well.
my score is 167/240
state rank 201
mum univ rank 181
my order of prefences is
1) JBIMS
2) Sydenham
3)KJ Somaiya
4) PUMBA

Continuing the process of foundation of new relationships, Jamil has created a new yahoo group. Ppl who are sure to join JBIMS can join this group by sending a subscription mail to

jbims2008-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

I have also created a community for the 2006-2008 batch. You can join the community here..

http://www.orkut.com/Community.aspx?cmm=15172460

Anyone who doesnt have access of orkut can send me a PM with their mail ids. I will send you guys the invitations directly.

Please do keep in mind that the membership is open only for people who are sure to join JBIMS.. In order to ensure that only the deserving ones get the entry, whoever sends a request to join it, please do PM me your CET Roll no. and Application Id along with your name and email-id.

Hi All