CAT 2014 Preparation

345 Posts  ·  1,683 Users
About this group
Hello all, I am starting the preparation for CAT 2014, which is less than an year for now. I am a BE graduate with 2.5 years of work ex as of now. Please help me regarding how can I go forward in preparations. Which areas to focus and which areas ...
Page 1 of 35

Applications to the 2015-17 batch of MBA programme by National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal, Mangalore is closing on 16th February 2015

NITK Surathkal is an institute of national importance with a legacy of over 50 years, and has a 300 acre fully residential campus with the Arabian Sea on its west border and the Kanyakumari-Mumbai highway passing right through the middle,  and accommodates over 4500 students pursuing UG, PG and doctoral programmes.

Eligibility:

Graduation: Candidates must be a graduate in any discipline with minimum 60% marks or 6.5 CGPA (For SC/ST it is 55% or 6.0) from a recognized institute/university.

Test scores: CAT 2014 or GMAT

Total Institute Fee: INR 1,54,100 

Total Hostel Fee: INR 77,500 (for Boys) or INR 81,500(Girls)

Total Intake: 64 (Reservations applicable)

Admission notification:

http://www.nitk.ac.in/mba-admissions

Official Facebook Page:

www.facebook.com/mba.nitk.surathkal

For more details, discussions and queries kindly visit the Official PG Thread:

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/nitk-mba-2015-2017-admissions-official-thread-30381526

Beryl Thomas, Public Relations Cell, NITK MBA
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did. So throw off the bowlines, Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover !!!!!!! Cheers!!
1 comment
parijatprakash
@parijatprakash  ·  0 karma

i attempted 58 questions .Overall it seemed easier.I expect the cutoff to be higher this time!

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...