CAT 2013 Preparation Group Bangalore

55 Posts  ·  66 Users
About this group
Hi ppl, this thread is created for ppl lyk me, who wish to prepare for CAT 2013... Its a discussion group solely created to discuss and maintain a proper study flow for a proper and combined preparation, so as to access ourselves and be motivated ...
Page 1 of 6

have some quant and lr books will be leaving bangalore in 2 weeks ,anyone staying near btm can pm me to get them 😃

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,
As I am new to bangalore, plz suggest me which coaching centre will b the best for GDPI classes?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello all, I stay in Koramangala and am looking for people to study together with. I am a MICA aspirant and am only preparing for the same. I started preparing for it although I have been faltering at QA & RC questions. Was wondering if someone would be interested to meet up on weekends and prepare/study together? Holler back if interested 😃

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hello

we are starting a new initative in the field of gd pi preparation for batch 2013 onward.here a new idea and a new way of improving your communition skill online....particpate on online gd-pi free of cost.you dont need to join coaching classes or you will not fill uncomfortable to say and share.you can gain knowledge from saharing your view on voice gd/video gd room.

YOU NEED FOR ONLINE GD-PI-

1)INSTAL SKYPE

2)OPEN AN ACCOUNT ON SKYPE

3)SEND YOUR DETAIL ON EMAILid-gd_pi@yahoo.in or just add

your self on skype id-gd_pi1.

further information will be mailed to you and gd topics will be given to you on spot .

thanks

team gd_pi

1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...