bhel interview call getters for st and et 2010

16 Posts  ·  10 Users
About this group
:: *congratulations to all the bhel interview call getters .....* post ur interview details and experience ......... when & where is ur interview- ur roll no- no of questions attempted in written-:cheers: ur take on the interview - an...
Page 1 of 2

@above cn u tell whtz the actual weightage of interview in whole process.. n we herd seats smetime increase then wht given in adv. which cn reduce calling ratio of 1:3.. is this so this year..ny idea thn plz share

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Wow, I really didnt know people discuss BHEL interviews also here. By the ways, i am an Engineer at BHEL/Haridwar. Joined july 2008. All the best to u fellows and hope to see u soon (The ones who happen to join haridwar)

PGP Class of 2013 IIM Ahmedabad

Hi,
Does anybody know when will be the SAIL MT exam results declared which is conducted on 12th Dec, 2010 ?
Aditya

Anybody has an idea when the results for the final selections will be out?

Hi Congratulations All,

Its very apt to reply to this post, as am working as an Engineer in BHEL Bangalore. Got selected in BHEL as an ET in Feb 2008. Now let me share my experience

Attended my Interview at Chennai on 27th Dec 2007...

It was my 2nd interview of my career. I was already doing a job vth one of the 3 Big IT Companies. The interview was very simple and extremely brief.