BCS Chapter 2 - RAKUM

21 Posts  ·  12 Users
About this group
Hello all... With all due respect to Simba's advice... I'm here starting this new thread for RAKUM. This way we can easily know what's happening where and how we can follow up! This thread would just be for RAKUM ... the original BC...
Page 1 of 3

Cool , i'm actually new to BCS and i didn't knew abt the same
Thnaks

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
why do we have two chapters of BCS ...?
I do want to contribute for the good cause you folks are working but then ....where and which?

No - Not 2 chapters... This chapter was to discuss only RAKUM. Check out the first post in this thread..

For latest on BCS, refer to - http://www.pagalguy.com/cat/viewtopic.php?t=3345

Simba
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

why do we have two chapters of BCS ...?
I do want to contribute for the good cause you folks are working but then ....where and which?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi junta
im also interested in community service. earlier i was in delhi and was working with an NGO called Helping Hand and i was going to government and central schools teaching students for free. and i would like to continue this in banglore also. so kindly tell me how to join u ppl and what all work u do and how do u manage all this and what time and effort is required?
sincere PGite sachin

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

buddies...plz PM me...

I m interested and can do sth in the Weekends....

😁 😁 😁 😁

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey guys ..

plz pm me da addr of rakum ... as i stay near Cmh rd .. i guess wud b able to go there n do da honours whnever i'm free inlcuding weekdays...!

lookin fwd for more info on the other community svc thread too...

manishp..
~

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey mansoor.. how was ur paper buddy???? mera kuch khas nahi..... shayad 3 months ke baad wapas likhne ke liye aana padega! 😞