Ask an Alumnus: All about Warwick Business School (WBS), UK

69 Posts  ·  1,273 Users
About this group
Hi All, I am a 2010 MSc Management Graduate from Warwick Business School in the UK. I am available for any query regarding admissions at Warwick, course content, campus life in the UK and career opportunities from PG aspirants. ...
Page 1 of 7

Msc business analytics I want a help, if some has done this course then please help me by evaluating my application.

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
@44831655  ·  0 karma

I don't know hearing ibps clerk cutoff pwd

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
@44831655  ·  0 karma

Please

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Is there any placement hope for international students(indian) after pursuing ms in management in Warwick university

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

What is the job prospect for Warwick MBA grad with software background in UK? What is the current situation in regards to job market for MBA international students in UK?

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I wanted to you know if MSc in Management from Warwick has much of a prospect? The amount of money which I'd be putting in is quite a lot, so would it be fruitful? 

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hey, I am planning to apply to Warwick for Msc in Finance this year. I wanted to know what are the chances of job opportunities in India after graduating from the University. And also, is GMAT required for Msc finance. Kindly revert back.

2 comments
Adi1996
@Adi1996  ·  0 karma

Hi i have got an conditional offer from Warwick without giving GMAT so i dont think GMAT is essential for MSc Finance . And even I am clueless about the job opportunities back in India.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
MADHAVANRAO
@MADHAVANRAO  ·  0 karma