Asian College of Journalism 2013-14 - Queries/ Admissions (Notice Out)

29 Posts  ·  24 Users
About this group
Hello.I have seen plenty of non-dedicated journalism threads on PG. I thought of starting a thread for the admissions to the Asian College of Journalism, for the year 2013-14. Admissions are open now. I am currently studying here and will graduate...
Page 1 of 3

Hello, puys.. I'm thinking to do Journalism in writing.. What are the premier colleges in India besides IIMC? I'm new to this field,please give suggestions. How is MICA? And how is this online course in Digital Marketing from MICA? What are other good colleges? for Post grad. I've done B.COM(H) from University of Delhi. Kindly, answer all my questions.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,

I am selected for PGDM in ITM Kharghar for 2014-2016 for HRM

Let me know about there placements track record.

After doing MBA I expect atleast 50k.

Also tell me same about IES Bandra, Chetna, Lala lajpat rai, n Thakur college

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

heyy guys...i just got my admission confirmed into acj,but into RADIO stream whereas my prefrence was TELEVISION, so is settling for radio a good option?..i mean can v xpct placements in television with radio as background..like during the campus placements n all?..overall is it worth doing radio??

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Wish u all gud luck 😃

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

to everyone who got the call: wish you guys/gals luck 👍

i got the dreaded chair on 5th........

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

how many with interview on 4th? mine is on 4th

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
shilpaelizabeth
@shilpaelizabeth  ·  0 karma

mine is during the morning session. wish u gud luck 😃

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
jayanthpamaraju
@jayanthpamaraju  ·  0 karma

Thank you and wish you the best 😃

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

@enigmaticpranav