Asia - Graduate School of Business

15 Posts  ·  10 Users
About this group
Hello Puys, I tried searching for information on this new insti but I think no one really knows about it yet. :: Welcome to Asia Graduate School of Business :: If any one of you has any info and is planning to apply here then do post in h...
Page 1 of 2

hi
have u joined asia graduate school.i got admission for 1yr

neeraj khemka

Hi All!

I am a prospective student of Asia GSB and upon enquiring i got this latest information from Mr. Zulfy of Asia GSB.

---The 1 yr program starts from April 2009.

---Faculty will be from Fisher Colllege(Ohio State Univ, USA), Tianjin and USA.

---The placement details are added on the site www.asiagsb.ac.in

---Faculty of Asia GSB will be recruited from premier b schools.

---The website will be completely made interactive and informative with more details.

---The china internship will be of 4 weeks.

---The last date of first cycle of Applying is 15th Oct. No tution fee at China.

---New brochures with full curriculm and other details will be ready by Oct5

---I have seen the pictures of the campus in the office. I found the infrastructure good.

---Every saturday they have a seminar at the office for prospective students. I attended it and found to be useful.

---The cost of 1 yr was given like this

tution fee : 8,50,000
4 week china internship : 90,000
meal plan(approx) : 30,000

I was asked to write my gmat, now am preparing for that.
Mr.Zulfy of Asia GSB gave this id to me for further queries.
zulfy@asiagsb.ac.in
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Hi Puys So how many of you have decided to join in Asia Graduate of Business School one year program / two year program..