Anyone - Penn State Smeal MBA

28 Posts  ·  23 Users
About this group
Hi guys I have applied for Penn State Smeal MBA, and I have got an interview call next week, anybody who has given interview for Penn state please provide insights.:neutral: My profile 710 GMAT, 2yrs exp by june 2006 in IT, BE (mech) DC...
Page 1 of 3

Moderators, can you close this thread please ?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi guys,

I am a current student at Smeal and would love to help you in your Smeal application process.

Please check the Smeal College of Business fall 2011 admissions thread here:-

http://www.pagalguy.com/forum/international-indian-mba-schools-accepting/60023-smeal-college-business-fall-2011-a.html#post2349330

This link would be the primary link for this year's admissions.You can direct all your admission related and general queries in the aforementioned link.

Thanks and see you there !

Varun Verma
MBA Candidate - Class of 2012
Smeal College of Business
Pennsylvania State University

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
had my interview with smeal mba comittee and did pretty well...any one ? is it worth going to smeal...i have a long term plan to come back to india, not sure smeal is a big brand name in india..cna anyone tell me that? also what would be the career progression after smeal

have plan to be in consulting....

Hi

This is a very old thread (2 yrs old). The thread for Fall 2008 admission is http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/smeal-mba-penn-state-university-25019194

Please post your comments here

Regards
Raj
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

had my interview with smeal mba comittee and did pretty well...any one ? is it worth going to smeal...i have a long term plan to come back to india, not sure smeal is a big brand name in india..cna anyone tell me that? also what would be the career progression after smeal

have plan to be in consulting....

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi