Anyone applying to AIM Manila for 16 month MBA starting Aug 2007 session

448 Posts  ·  67 Users
About this group
Hello. Neone applying to AIM Manila for 16 month MBA starting Aug 2007. I wrote AIMAT few days back. Have not yet received Interview call. Neone, who has received an Interview call.
Page 1 of 45

Hi me Srimon, Got a GD/PI call from AIM. planning for Sept 09. Tution Fees dey r telling USD 24k does dey mandatorily give USD 4k scholarship???

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello Shekar,
Let me introduce myself first. I am Venky from Bangalore. I have about 9 yrs of work experience in Automotive electronics domain. I am basically a medical electronics engineer. I am currently a Product Manager with Bosch.I am responsible for the complete product development life cycle. I have been in this capacity for the last 4 yrs. Various professional awards won. Acads - decent. I get involved in plenty of volunteery activities.
I am applying for MM 2009-10. Already submitted the application/essays etc. Preparing for AIMAT now..
At the 1st glance how does my profile look ? Am I a good fit for MM?
Kindly adv
Thanks in advance
Venky

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi

I want to ask that is it necessary to have two years of work ex at the time of applying or AIM accept ppl with workex less than 2 years.At present my work ex is 13 months. Can I appear for AIMAT scheduled for 7 dec 08 considering I ll have close to two years of work ex by Aug 09.

Plss advice because the last date for requesting an application form is 23rd oct.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi,

Can anyone let me know the placement situation for AIM MM programme? The AIM website is really mum on this issue. However, they did provide informations for the MBA programme.

Seniors, can you help please?

B/Rgds,

smp123

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi All,

Can anyone tell me what is the format of the AIMAT conducted by AIM?