Admission in IBMR business school gurgaon

9 Posts  ·  14 Users
About this group
Hello allI am an mba aspirant and interested for IBMR Business School Gurgaon. I have got to know that they are providing IIM Calcutta's Management Certification alongwith the MBA degree and value added program.I feel that this is really great...
Page 1 of 1

IBMR Gurgaon is a great college and I had an amazing experience.I was a student of 2017-2019 batch .The placemnts are great over a 100 recruiters visit the campus every year.The faculty is very good and learned.The infrastucture is of latest standards My college is good in all terms. It is the best. It is good when it comes to: Faculty, campus and student life. We have a large football ground where we play sports during breaks and after college hours. Basketball use to be my favorite sport and my college had a perfect court for it. It also gave me opportunity to complete inter-college. I still owe it to my teachers for a successful career I have today. Do not take my word for it, but take a look for yourself. Visit website or better yet take a campus tour.  

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

IBMR is very good college for MBA program with dual specialization and best placement opportunities. It also has most affordable fees as compared to other colleges and very carrer oriented . 

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

The college is very carrer oriented and faculty works on each student very dedicatedly. The placements are very good and the fee is comparartively less than other colleges in Gurgaon.

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

One of the best management Institute of Delhi NCR, with excellent placement record.

2 likes
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...