Admission for MBA based on MAT score

10 Posts  ·  16 Users
About this group
Hello All!. My MAT score for Feb 2012 was 743.5 and %ile below was 98.11. I have also have a work experience of 2 years as an SAP Security Analyst. I am looking forward for MBA in Entrepreneurship. Please advise the best colleges for t...
Page 1 of 1

Can someone clarify till which date work experience should be considered while filling September 2014 MAT form?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello..I am a student from B.com background and i have given this year's May MAT.My composite score is 573.2 and I want to choose a better college in Kolkata.Many colleges like Heritage Business School , Nshm Business school ,Institute of Engineering and Management , Swami Vivekananda institute of Management and computer science , BIDs etc have invited me to take admission on their colleges.I am very much confused about the colleges who can provide good faculty and good placements.Please suggest me a good college in Kolkata where i can take admission.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Finally I'm happy... Joinning IILM Institute-Gurgaon Campus for 2014-16 batch.. Pagalguy Helped me a lot!!Too many options.. Everybody making suggestions...and yes.. Some turned out to be useful...Visited somewhere around 16 colleges... and decided to stay with IILM-ggn.. They acknowledged my hardwork by giving me scholarship... Thank you Guys...or I should say Puys!!!

1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I have been selected in the following colleges. PLease help me deciding which is the best:

1. CHrist university-Kengeri campus, regular MBA
2. UPES, Dehradun- Infrastructure Management.
3. Vit university- Regular MBA
4. I haev also given my TANCET and hoping for a good result. SO, ill have an option of joining PSG, coimbatore or SSN, chennai.

Please help me out. THank you in advance! :)
1 comment
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I have 90 percentile in MAT