750 (q50/v41)

29 Posts  ·  14 Users
About this group
Hi everyone, gave my GMAT today. got 750 (Q50/V41). was pleasantly surprised as my score surpassed all my mock scores! my background - I am a doctor doing MD in Clinical Pharmacology from India. Doing mostly clinical research (Clinical trials...
Page 1 of 3
i am in the same situation. I received a score of 730 q49,v41, but have seen multiple scores with the same subscores and a 740 score. I wrote GMAT customer service and their reply was that the scores are verified in 3 different testing centers and are only reportable if all 3 centers' scores match. I feel cheated as well.

If you find anything else please let me know.

it happens dude....i've got Q-48 V-45....and my score was 750...many with the same split even got 740 and 760....
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

thanks for sharing your experience... wish you a great life ahead...

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

i am in the same situation. I received a score of 730 q49,v41, but have seen multiple scores with the same subscores and a 740 score. I wrote GMAT customer service and their reply was that the scores are verified in 3 different testing centers and are only reportable if all 3 centers' scores match. I feel cheated as well.

If you find anything else please let me know.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
This may sound a bit strange but I gave my GMAT yesterday and scored a 740 with same split as q50/v41. :shock:
I have no idea what to make of this inconsistency. :dontgeti:

-Arjun

I dont wanna deliberately make u feel worse, but one of my colleagues scored 750 with a 50/40 split (I know, I know, that means a better GMAT score with a "worse" split)