[2017-2019] Official MBA(Business Economics) , Deptt. of Business Economics [DBE], DU Admissions

293 Posts  ·  426 Users
About this group

Hi All,Department of Business Economics, University of Delhi announces Admission to its Management Program.Official Website: http://www.dbe-du.org

Apply Here:https://www.assoftwaregroup.com/duscadmissions/

Last date of payment: Jan 7, 2017
Last date for submission of online applications: Jan 7, 2017

Regards,
Admission Committee

Page 1 of 30

Hello Everyone!! I know its high time regarding the conversion and joining of your preferred B-School. I recall the same anxiety and enthusiasm you all must be feeling right now. So to lighten up your mood a bit, I have made a small blog (http://surveybooth.ml/?i=1 ) that narrates my experience of travelling around in Europe as a part of my International Exchange student this year (I am currently a student at one the the new IIMs). I wish to keep updating the blog as my journey continues. Also, this is part of my term project at the host college. Kindly go through it and your feedbacks are most welcome. Thanks and All the best

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

what are the cutoffs genreally?

CAT16 99.1 || CAT17 98..1 || *Loading*
1 comment
thewarrior69
@thewarrior69  ·  108 karma

Bro you had 99.1 did you not join MBA last year?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

My waiting list is 85 any chances of getting admission?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Student at Department of Business Economics,University of 
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

OBC waitlist 69 . any chances?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Any chances for ST waiting list students to get enroll in DBE 2018...And if up to what serial no.we can expect?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

any idea when shall we get the refund? @gaurav.humble