2017-2019 NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY Official Admission Query

185 Posts  ·  235 Users
About this group

Admission queries for the batch 2017-19

Page 1 of 19

Hello Aspirants, 

A new official admission query thread for National Insuarance Academy for the year 2018 - 20 has been created. Requesting all the aspirants to follow the new thread and post their queries there

Link to the new thread: https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/2018-20-national-insurance-academy-official-admission-query-5467505219862528

Posting and commenting on this thread will be closed

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

Nicl assistant notification ?

How is NIA if I have 2 years experience in Claims domain ? Is any jobs offered to students here in Claims department?

2 comments
missionCAT13
@missionCAT13  ·  8,200 karma

Yes Yes. I am attached with the claims department of Pvt insurer. 

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
vaibhavgautam
@vaibhavgautam  ·  0 karma

@missionCAT13 which insurer?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  

What is the Cat cut off for general  and sc category in NIA? 

1 comment
meghna1995
@meghna1995NIA Pune  ·  72 karma

@Anushka3695 for general - 65%ile and for sc/st/da - 55%ile . This was for 2017-19.

Like  ·  Reply  ·  

hi 

1) can i know the cutoff for cat to get into nia??

2) my 10th marks r 8.2 CGPA. 12th- 86%, b.tech 78% n what if i dont score well in cat lets say 60% what would be my chances to get into NIA 

PLEASE DO REPLY

38 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 38
Yashtiwari
@YashtiwariNIA Pune  ·  90 karma

@dagarahul nd when m saying my frnds r placed wit that comp. Then too.. u r doing a stupid debate....

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
ramesh_jain_
@ramesh_jain_  ·  0 karma

@Yashtiwari what is the total batch strength of current PGDM program i.e 2017-2019

Like  ·  Reply  ·