[2010] Student Answer Queries @IMT-Dubai

939 Posts  ·  234 Users
About this group
So here we r d 1st batch of IMT Dubai Its almost 3 months since we arrived in dubai......... Life has totally changed.....late nite studies,presentations,assignments,case studies,seminars n all..........welcum 2 d world of management........do...
Page 1 of 94

What's the status for 2020 one year program in IMT Dubai?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

HI I have 6 yrs of experience with a BE background and got a call from IMT Dubai for this year. Can you please confirm if it a right  decision to invest time and money in IMT dubai for MBA. Plz plz suggest and help me. What is the current scenario of job mkt. in Dubai and how is the visa status for international students. Need to take a decision at the earliest. You can send your responses at shivali.2026@gmail.com 

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
SHIVIG
@SHIVIG  ·  0 karma

Thanks for the suggestion. i haven't given GMAT. i have an ielts score of 6.5 and i have the following selections in hand can you suggest:  1.Univ of Wollongong dubai, 2. AUD auckland, 3. massey new zealand, 3. SIM Singapore. 

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
ThePrincetonReview
@ThePrincetonReview  ·  599 karma

@SHIVIG HI, I would suggest you either go for IMT Dubai or Wollongong.

http://goo.gl/hpmXBk

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hey Lisa,
Thank you so much for your reply.
I have a few queries.
1) I wish to take up my specialization in operations. I want to know what are the placement packages offered to operations students and how many students those who have taken up dis concentration have got placed.
2) And is it possible for me to get in touch with students from this specialization from your batch through Facebook.
3) Could you also throw some light on Exchange program.