1 year MBA options

100 Posts  ·  78 Users
About this group
Hey... Am a software professional with 3 yrs of work ex and am currently looking at some 1 year MBA options(preferably)... (Budget not exceeding 15 lakh). Let me know of a few options... Have been able to figure out ISB only. Looking at NUS t...
Page 1 of 10

Hi Guys,
I am a Java Programmer working in an MNC with 3.5 years of experience. Some how i realize that there is not much growth in the long term staying in IT. So i am thinking of an 1 year MBA. So my question is 1 year MBA a good option and what job profile can i expect after completing 1 year MBA?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

RPI - Lally School MBA is a good option for people looking for a one year MBA.

We have a one year MBA which can be completed in 3 semesters (Fall, Spring, Summer), and we also offer scholarships around 60% and in some cases more than that. Scholarships are purely merit based and are decided after looking at the profile of the student.

PM me if you need any more information...😃
Admissions - RPI - Lally School of Management & Tech
RPI - Lally School Admissions - lallyschool.rpi.edu/index.html
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Puys, I have 3.6 years in Investment Banking across products, could you tell me what would be the best 1 year PG\MBA programme in India that I should look for and would it be possible for me to crack any of the entrance exams if I start studing now.

Also are there any good partime PG\MBA programmes. 😁

Or any other courses I should look for. 👼

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
@abhiktushardas Sir i am abhishekh a mining engineer by profession and i have over 9months of experience. Regarding ddpu can i get more inputs as to the internships, the faculty, the course and the internation exposure...

my contact id : abhi3791@gmail.com
my contact no: 8290460792
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...