BITSAT Admit Card 2019

BITSAT 2019 Admit Card

The candidates are allowed inside the exam hall only if they have valid HALL TICKET. It can be downloaded from the official website only upon registering for BITSAT 2019 exam during the month of April or May. The test centers will be monitored using CCTV cameras for security reasons. In the test centers, the photograph and the biometric fingerprint of the candidate will be recorded and it will be matched during the admission process. Anyone who violates the rules of the test center or the one without valid HALL TICKET will automatically be disqualified from admission process.


  • Calculators and logarithmic tables are not allowed inside the exam hall.
  • A blank sheet will be provided for carrying out the rough works.
  • The candidate must bring a pen or pencil.
  • Other personal belongings like a mobile, purse, etc are not allowed inside the exam hall.


  • Visit the official website.
  • Login using valid registration number and password.
  • Click download hall ticket.
  • The HALL TICKET can be downloaded along with the instructions.


The test centers are allotted based on the candidate’s preferences given in the application form while filling it. He/She should give three preference of his/her choice. If the candidate chooses Dubai as the center, the candidate will not be asked any preference. The test is conducted in two sessions. Candidates can even choose the session as either afternoon or forenoon. But it may be subjected to change based on the availability and number of candidates preferring that center. If there is any cancellation regarding the test centers, the council will allot Pilani, Goa or Hyderabad campuses as the test centers for those candidates who had preferred that center. In such cases, the candidates will be given accommodation on the campus itself at a reasonable cost. The HALL TICKET will have all the details regarding the test center their address, the session, etc.

The test centers are given below in which the candidate can choose to appear for the exam.

1. Agra 18. Hyderabad Campus of BITS 35. Pune
2. Ahmedabad 19. Hyderabad City 36. Raipur
3. Allahabad 20. Indore 37. Rajahmundry
4. Bangalore 21. Jaipur 38. Ranchi
5. Bhopal 22. Jalandhar 39. Roorkee
6. Bhubaneswar 23. Jammu 40. Siliguri
7. Chandigarh 24. Jamshedpur 41. Surat
8. Chennai 25. Jodhpur 42. Tirupati
9. Coimbatore 26. Kanpur 43. Thiruvananthapuram
10. Delhi 27. Kolkata 44. Vadodara
11. Dubai Campus of BITS (International Center) 28. Lucknow 45. Vijayawada
12. Ghaziabad 29. Mumbai 46. Visakhapatnam
13. Goa Campus of BITS 30. Nagpur 47. Agartala
14. Gorakhpur 31.Nasik 48. Mangalore
15. Gurgaon 32. Noida 49. Udaipur
16. Guwahati 33. Patna 50. Kohima
17. Gwalior 34. Pilani campus of BITS