Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

NICMAR (National Institute of Construction Management and Research),Pune XAT, SNAP, IIFT & Others

There have been many questions about NICMAR on PG. To answer few of them and to channelize other questions regarding college or course, I am starting a new thread here.
NICMAR is the only institute offering "Advanced Construction Management" (ACM) and Project Engineering Management" (PEM) cour...
11 9 6 Comments
kshitij_nilank 1. what is the expected cut-off for the exam. 2. how can .... 07 Dec '13.
emkepy is there any dress code during the test day???? . 14 Jan.
B I U Post
HI Rahul, i have read this whole thread and got that u r giving really nice reply.
I am a civil engineer, completed my engineering this yr(2011) with 60% avrg , but frankly speaking i took 8 yrs to complete it ( due to some reasons). Now i want to look around my career in the field like NIKMAR...
1 1
"far more superior approved colleges and universities in india " ---- Wch colleges and universities are u referring to ???
more over i a m aiming at infrastructure sector or project management sector ??? Wch is more prospective in terms of growth and incentives???
Thanks for the reply.
Btw Wat all institutes are there other than NICMAR for construction management in India..???
Thanx rahulsgeek :)
Also if u can put some light on what is the cutoff of nicmar in cat and gate, it will be quite a handy information...
NICMAR Pune Campus- Avg. Salary- Rs.6 lakh
Punj Lloyd offered me Rs.4.75 Lakh CTC 1.5 yrs ago
okkk ......
What is the average salary offered in NICMAR CAMPUS ??? Moreover Punj lloyd offers less then what u have quoted as Punj Lloyd has just visited our campus and offered 4.2ctc .
you are absolutely right by saying that when it come to get a good job you need to shine at the intervi...