Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

[2013-2015] TISS HR and other programs queries XAT, SNAP, IIFT & Others

Hello everyone,
I am a student of Human Resources Management and Labour Relations (HRM&LR;) at Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Mumbai.
This thread is for any queries that you might be having related to admission process or any other activities at TISS, for HR and other programs. I...
30 24 48 Comments
RBansal123 as the exam is over.. it seems that some of the ques were.... 23 Dec '13.
prat10 @gdm4u87 a quick query! around how much waitlist moveme.... 10 Apr.
B I U Post
How is Executive PGDM-HR in TISS?I was thinking to apply.i have around 2.5 years of experience in Deloitte?Should i consider applying for the course?
1 6 Comments
Anchun @EyetoEye ..I am not aware of the entrance process. Kind.... 24 Mar.
Anchun check this video on experiences of one of the EPGDHRM par.... 25 Mar.
Can anybody tell me ... Do they conduct only one interview for those ones who have applied to more than one course ???I applied for two courses .. HRM + Media and cultural arts ...Is there any separate interview of media wala course ???If it is not there ... Then entire one interview goes on HRM ...
adityaknsit each course has its separate PIT, PI. 15 Feb.
hey i wanted to knw about the placmnt in community organisatn n developmnt program.. plz help.. and has anybdy receivd a mail relatd to the date n venue of gdpi??
ashmajoka yes i hav pit on 21 march. 28 Feb.
hello everyone,wat is d average package of development studies and diaster management of 2013 & 2014??? reply plsss thanks in advance
14 Comments
dreambegins @anj93 question shld be well directed ....not direct:D(b.... 10 Feb.
anj93 :) :) . 10 Feb.
hey can you please tell me abt the placements in TISS health Administration... Thanks in advance...
rishiiee ul get the intrvw venue at campus itself...best is..to to.... 10 Feb.
wll the cutoff 4 ol the progrms will b same dis year?????