Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

Life@LIBA Chennai Life @ B-Schools

Hello all pguys I am a first year student at LIBA Chennai this year for the session 2007-09 and I want to share all the experiences and exposure that I have at LIBA so that people who have to apply to LIBA will find it easy to know things about LIBA well in advance before the entrances start.:)
6 6
Harshared Please share some information about part time PGDM. 20 May '13.
B I U Post
It's been exactly a year. A year since I entered into the portals of blissful existence called “LIBA”. The learnings have been immense, and what better way to preserve the memories than writing them? More than a year back, I was this directionless lass – wondering what I wanted to do with life. I...
Dabora sounds wonderfull . 4d.
A marathon case study!

• Like 0
  • Share 0
  • Quote & Reply
  • Follow
    • B I U
    Hey..really need ur help on dis....I was working with an IT firm.I had signed a bond for 1 and half years but after my cat results were out, I resigned. I worked there for 4 months. I haven't paid the bond amount which is pretty high so i don't have the relieving letter. I just have my offer ...
    Conjuring or Insidious 2... Neither!
    Here is a short film from our very own LIBAites.. Presented by Edwin rajesh, Enigo Xavier and Bastin Raj - The Dark Mirror.
    Time to grab some popcorn!
    The Dark Mirror YouTube
    KISS and Tell
    How do people perceive an MBA college? Isn't it supposed to be this all encompassing place filled with intellectuals discussing business, the share market, inflation, marketing and all that blah?? (We definitely do all that in varying measure, lest u get the wrong impression! )...
    End Of a Trimester