Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

RBI GRADE B Officer Recruitment-2013 Jobs & Careers

Notification for RBI GRADE B Officer Recruitment-2013 is out, total vacancies 98 (Gen 49).
12 60 Comments
pranjal1488 in the notification it is written 3 hr duration for objec.... 17 Aug '13.
Rosellily bankxamsguide.blogspot.in/2013/06/pratiyogita-darpan-e-bo.... 24 Aug '13.
B I U Post
I think they will be calling 98*3= 294 candidates for final interview. Any idea how many cands they will be calling for second phase?
4 Comments
awadh076 @Rajan_says brother they will be calling 18 times the va.... 02 Sep '13.
Rajan_says Great..!!. 02 Sep '13.
Friends please follow this thread for DAILY Hindu paper discussion and also kindly contributehttp://www.pagalguy.com/forums/jobs-and-careers/target-ias-csat-mains-2014-t-101163/
i am new in dis thread.can any1 pls post me the ga of grade b of 24th afternoon session
hey guys..cn anyone plzz really suggest me how to prepare for RBI phase II...as they have mentioned hell no of topics for the exam...which one of them are really important???please reply to my query...thanx..
3 71 Comments
sandeeeep Best of Luck. 02 Sep '13.
amitdhama99 likewise bro... . 02 Sep '13.
can anyone please elucidate or illustrate or explain this
The RBI stated in its annual report that the Non-Deliverable Forwards (NDF) markets are exerting more pressure on the onshore currency market, especially when rupee is under stress. The rupee has nearly declined 21 % so far this fisca...
1 12 Comments
ABHIJITNAIR @s.k.ashwini07 okay . 02 Sep '13.
jrsrinu @s.k.ashwini07 very very nice explanation :) . 02 Sep '13.
can anyone please shed some light on the timing of last time RBI mains exams...like after how many days of mains results were out...they give how much time between d interview and result.. and also how much time do they generally provide after result of interview and joining..as per last year st...