Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

Low GMAT Scores?? Find Help here. GMAT & GRE Prep

" Help! After 6weeks of studying i'm still getting only and i want to get . My GMAT is away! What should i do? "
Quite a few of the Puys have been struggling with low scores. And there have been a lot of threads with individual queries. This thread is to collate all of that useful information so that other low scorers can benefit while current low scorers can get the immediate help they need.
Please be a...
43 43
B I U Post

@judithdcosta

hey people !!

I am a science graduate and I gave my GMAT last year. Unfortunately, I scored really bad but my GPA is pretty good …And I badly want to get into a good reputed university in this coming academic year. Any suggestions as to what can I do?

Hi Judith, what is your academic profile, how much did you get in GMAT and what course are you looking for?

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management http://www.frankfurt-school.de/content/de
  • Like 0
  • Share 0
  • Quote & Reply
  • Follow
  • judithdcosta

Hey Frank ! My academic performance is not that great but I scored 680 in my GMAT and also I have three years of work experience.I want to do MBA in Investment Banking.

• jaichavan

Hey Judith since you have a very good GMAT and three years of work experience you can apply for S P Jain Global Management Program. :)

• frankfurtadm Hi Judith, you have indeed good GMAT score and enough of work experience to apply for MBA courses and may look for difference options. Although we are having Master of Finance course of one of the best globally, however we offer MBA in General Management only, if that would be of your interest, you could approach us accordingly.
    • B I U
    hey people !! I am a science graduate and I gave my GMAT last year. Unfortunately, I scored really bad but my GPA is pretty good …And I badly want to get into a good reputed university in this coming academic year. Any suggestions as to what can I do?